Parliament – Osmium VINYL LP

Regular price £18.99 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
A1 I Am, I Am The King
A2 Most High In Dub
A3 Teacher Of Dub
A4 King Of Kings In Dub
A5 Coxson Down Beat
A6 Unite Dub
A7 Black Harmony
B1 Come On Little Girl, Come On
B2 Second Cut
B3 Ethiopia - Land Of My Father
B4 Second Cut
B5 I Will Be Waiting
B6 Second Cut