oasis (what's the story) morning glory? 2 x LP SET (PIAS)

Oasis (What's the Story) Morning Glory? - 2 x VINYL LP SET

Regular price £28.99 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
A1 Hello 3:21

A2 Roll With It 3:59

A3 Wonderwall 4:18

B1 Don't Look Back In Anger 4:48

B2 Hey Now! 5:41

B3 Untitled 0:44

B4 Bonehead's Bank Holiday 4:03

C1 Some Might Say 5:29

C2 Cast No Shadow 4:51

C3 She's Electric 3:40

D1 Morning Glory 5:03

D2 Untitled 0:39

D3 Champagne Supernova 7:27