Aretha Franklin The Queen of Soul LP (NOT NOW)

Aretha Franklin The Queen of Soul VINYL LP

Regular price £11.99 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Side One
1. Won’t Be Long
2. Sweet Lover
3. It’s So Heartbreakin’
4. Right Now
5. Today I Sing The Blues
6. Just For A Thrill
7. Rock-A-Bye Baby With A Dixie Melody
8. Try A Little Tenderness

Side Two
1. Rough Lover
2. I’m Wandering
3. Are You Sure
4. I Apologize
5. Don’t Cry Baby
6. I Surrender Dear
7. God Bless The Child
8. I Don’t Know Anymore