radiohead ok computer 2 x LP SET (PIAS)

Radiohead OK Computer 2 x VINYL LP SET

Regular price £21.99 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
A1 Airbag 4:44

A2 Paranoid Android 6:23

A3 Subterranean Homesick Alien 4:27

B1 Exit Music (For A Film) 4:24

B2 Let Down 4:59

B3 Karma Police 4:21

C1 Fitter Happier 1:57

C2 Electioneering 3:50

C3 Climbing Up The Walls 4:45

C4 No Surprises 3:48

D1 Lucky 4:19

D2 The Tourist 5:24